Applications

Always providing latest news for you!
Group 7 Copy Created with Sketch.

Environment

Protecting the environment is everyone’s responsibility.

Diann Bao loves the earth we live, we are dedicated to bring better life to people and all living creatures. Air pump delivers air into Sewage water treatment / Aerobic septic tank allows bacteria breaking down harmful chemcials. Air diffuser is a popular aeration equipment for increasing oxygen transfer efficiency and creating liquid circulation. AirMac’s pumps can also be used in Atmosphere analysis device, Air/water purifier for inspection and Rainwater collecting system!

Sewage system / Aerobic Septic system
Johkasou System
Environmental Gas Monitoring System
Gas / Water Purifying system
Rainwater collecting System
Group 7 Copy Created with Sketch.

Aquaculture

Sunlight, Air and Water are the most important elements for aquarium. The rearing of aquatic animals or cultivation of aquatic plants for food needs a comfortable aqua environment. AirMac air pump provides sufficient oxygen to keep animals and plants healthy. 

Aquaculture aeration system
Fish tank Garden
Ponds and Lakes
Live Fish transporting
Aquaponics system
Gardening system
Fishing farming
Hydroponics system
Group 7 Copy Created with Sketch.

Medical Equipment

Noise are disturbing to medical environment. AirMac vacuum pumps offers quiet, reliable, long life and are compact for medical devices, including Air mattress, Lymphadenoma compression garments, Negative pressure wound therapy, Low frequency therapeutic equipment…etc. 

Air Mattress bed
Negative Pressure Wound Therapy
Massage Chair
Lymph Therapy Device
Low frequency Therapy instrument
Intermettent pneumatic compression
Group 7 Copy Created with Sketch.

Laboratory

Our linear compressor and vacuum pumps are made with EPDM diaphragm which is durable for most laboratory system integration. AirMac’s air pumps could be found in air sampling, monitoring analysis devices, Ozone Generators, Particle Counters…etc. 

Gas analysis system
Ozone generate machine
Particle counting machine
Laboratory automatic equipment
Monitoring & analysis device
Group 7 Copy Created with Sketch.

Industry & Other

AirMac linear air pumps offers good performance, high quality and are compact for wide variety of equipment requiring small compress and vacuum function. It is ideal for fuel cell system, air cushion packaging equipment, low fog machine, automatic screw feeder, scent equipment…etc. 

Fuel Cell Battery system
Cleaning machine
Aroma / Perfume Scent machine
Fog Machine
Automatic screw feeder
Cushion pad packing machine
Scroll to Top

產品應用

Always providing latest news for you!
Group 7 Copy Created with Sketch.

環境應用

保護環境,愛護地球,人人有責!

電寶的鼓風機和曝氣盤/管可裝設在污廢水處理系統和有氧化糞池,鼓風機打入空氣到系統,幫助細菌活化,曝氣盤/管將空氣細化以增加水中溶氧量,維持水中生態,進而處理污廢水。鼓風機也可協助業者使用在大氣分析裝置、空氣/水淨化裝置、雨水收集系統。使用鼓風機可以幫助我們綠化環境,有更好的生活品質。

廢水曝氣/污水處理
有氧化糞池
大氣分析裝置
空氣/水淨化裝置
雨水收集系統
Group 7 Copy Created with Sketch.

水產養殖

陽光、空氣、水是水產養殖的重要要點。飼養水生動物或種植水生植物作為食物需要一個舒適的水環境,通過AirMac空氣泵可以提供足夠的氧氣,使動植物保持健康。

水產養殖供氧設備
水花園曝氣
魚塘和湖泊
活魚運輸
魚菜共生裝置
園藝設備
漁產養殖
水耕栽培系統
Group 7 Copy Created with Sketch.

醫療設備

噪音與震動是醫療設備選擇產品的重要考量。電寶電磁式鼓風機/真空泵不僅吸排兩用、壽命長,且噪音小、震動低、體積小,可裝設於醫療氣墊床、負壓創傷治療儀、低周波治療儀、淋巴治療儀、動物安眠機等設備中,廣受歐美各國醫療產業設備廠商青睞。

氣墊床
負壓傷口治療儀
按摩椅
淋巴治療儀 / 空氣波治療儀
低週波治療儀
Group 7 Copy Created with Sketch.

實驗室裝置

電磁式鼓風機/真空泵透過橡膠EPDM膜片吸氣排氣,配合體積小、性能穩定、壽命長的特點,適合大多數實驗儀器設備使用。可應用於煙霧製造機、滅菌器、空氣採樣器、分子計量器等儀器。

氣體分析
臭氧產生器
粒子計數器
實驗室自動化設備
監測分析裝置
Group 7 Copy Created with Sketch.

工業和其他應用

電寶電磁式鼓風機/真空泵具備抽氣排氣功能,可運用於燃料電池系統、自動螺絲送料器、緩衝氣墊包裝機、香氛機等裝置內,且噪音小、震動低、體積小、壽命長的優點讓國內外客戶一試成主顧。

燃料電池系統
機電系統
香氛/香氣裝置
煙霧機
自動鎖螺絲機
緩衝包裝氣墊機
Scroll to Top